Rambling first post to get things going

For about the last two years I’ve been writing little notes to myself and making amusing pictures and then storing them in a folder on my desktop called “Blogishness”.  Because practically everyone has access to my desktop.

Like everyone else with a blog this is the post where I say what I’m going to do or I say that I’ve no idea what I’m going to do.  This will only ever be read by the obsessed anyway.

For the record I did have a blog for about five years that consisted primarily of me bitching.   Then I went through a bad spell when my animals were dying and all of my blog posts were horribly depressing.  I considered changing the title to “My Pet Died Today”, but that didn’t really roll off the tongue.   So, I scrapped the blog.

And now here we are just waiting for the amazing to happen.

Leave a Reply

